Athletics

Baseball

Head Coach:
TBD
Contact:
boysbaseball@conwell-egan.org
Baseball player swinging
Date / Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Mar 20 (Wed)
3:45pm
@
Bristol High School
Bristol High School
Mar 22 (Fri)
3:45pm
vs
Truman Senior High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Mar 25 (Mon)
3:45pm
@
Central Bucks East HS
Central Bucks East HS
Mar 27 (Wed)
3:45pm
@
Neshaminy HS
Neshaminy HS
Apr 1 (Mon)
4:00pm
@
Roman Catholic High School
LaSalle University
Apr 3 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs
Saints Goretti and Newman HS
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Apr 6 (Sat)
12:00pm
@
Germantown Academy (Thunder Clash)
Arm and Hammer Park
Apr 8 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs
Devon Preparatory School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Apr 10 (Wed)
4:00pm
@
Bonner and Prendergast HS
Bonner and Prendergast HS
Apr 13 (Sat)
2:00pm
@
George School
George School
Apr 15 (Mon)
4:00pm
@
Archbishop Wood High School
Archbishop Wood High School
Apr 17 (Wed)
4:00pm
@
Cardinal O'Hara High School
Cardinal O'Hara High School
Apr 23 (Tue)
4:00pm
vs
Archbishop Ryan High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Apr 25 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Apr 29 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs
La Salle College High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
May 1 (Wed)
4:00pm
@
Bishop McDevitt High School (Wyncote)
Bishop McDevitt High School (Wyncote)
May 2 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs
The Lawrenceville School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
May 6 (Mon)
4:00pm
@
Father Judge High School
Father Judge High School
May 8 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs
Archbishop John Carroll High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
May 10 (Fri)
3:45pm
@
New Hope-Solebury HS
New Hope-Solebury HS
May 13 (Mon)
4:00pm
@
Lansdale Catholic High School
Lansdale Catholic High School

Schedule

3/20 (Wed)
3:45pm
vs Bristol High School
Bristol High School
3/22 (Fri)
3:45pm
vs Truman Senior High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
3/25 (Mon)
3:45pm
vs Central Bucks East HS
Central Bucks East HS
3/27 (Wed)
3:45pm
vs Neshaminy HS
Neshaminy HS
4/1 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Roman Catholic High School
LaSalle University
4/3 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs Saints Goretti and Newman HS
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
4/6 (Sat)
12:00pm
vs Germantown Academy (Thunder Clash)
Arm and Hammer Park
4/8 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Devon Preparatory School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
4/10 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs Bonner and Prendergast HS
Bonner and Prendergast HS
4/13 (Sat)
2:00pm
vs George School
George School
4/15 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Archbishop Wood High School
Archbishop Wood High School
4/17 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs Cardinal O'Hara High School
Cardinal O'Hara High School
4/23 (Tue)
4:00pm
vs Archbishop Ryan High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
4/25 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
4/29 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs La Salle College High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
5/1 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs Bishop McDevitt High School (Wyncote)
Bishop McDevitt High School (Wyncote)
5/2 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs The Lawrenceville School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
5/6 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Father Judge High School
Father Judge High School
5/8 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs Archbishop John Carroll High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
5/10 (Fri)
3:45pm
vs New Hope-Solebury HS
New Hope-Solebury HS
5/13 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Lansdale Catholic High School
Lansdale Catholic High School

Forms and Policies

All students are required to fill out a PIAA Physical Form prior to trying out for any athletic team.

PCL Hazing/Bullying Statement
PCL Policy on Contact Sports

Click to close this window.
Arrow back
Arrow Next
Close Image
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!
Click to close this window.
Conwell-Egan Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.