Athletics

Boy's Basketball

Head Coach:
Adam Bowen
Contact:
boysbasketball@conwell-egan.org
2018 Record:
0-0
Basketball Player dribbling
Date / Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Dec 7 (Fri)
4:00pm
@
Olney
Philadelphia
Dec 8 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs
Calvary Christian Academy
Conwell-Egan Catholic
Dec 11 (Tue)
4:00pm
@
Bartram
John Bartram High School
Dec 13 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs
Academy of the New Church
Conwell-Egan
Dec 15 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs
Roberto Clemente Charter School
Conwell-Egan
Dec 18 (Tue)
7:00pm
vs
Saints Goretti and Newman HS
Conwell-Egan
Dec 20 (Thu)
7:00pm
@
Bonner and Prendergast HS
Bonner and Prendergast HS
Dec 23 (Sun)
3:00pm
vs
Archbishop John Carroll High School
Conwell-Egan
Dec 27 (Thu)
2:00pm
@
Constitution
Trenton Catholic Academy
Dec 29 (Sat)
4:00pm
@
Nottingham
Trenton Catholic Academy
Jan 4 (Fri)
3:45pm
@
Roman Catholic High School
Roman Catholic High School
Jan 5 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs
Germantown Friends School
CEC
Jan 6 (Sun)
2:30pm
vs
La Salle College High School
Conwell-Egan
Jan 10 (Thu)
7:00pm
@
Archbishop Wood High School
Archbishop Wood High School
Jan 13 (Sun)
2:30pm
vs
Archbishop Ryan High School
Conwell-Egan
Jan 16 (Wed)
6:00pm
@
Kings Christian School
Kings Christian School
Jan 18 (Fri)
3:45pm
@
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
Jan 21 (Mon)
7:00pm
vs
Bishop McDevitt High School
Conwell-Egan
Jan 23 (Wed)
7:00pm
@
Cardinal O'Hara High School
Cardinal O'Hara High School
Jan 27 (Sun)
2:30pm
vs
Lansdale Catholic High School
Conwell-Egan
Feb 1 (Fri)
6:30pm
@
West Catholic High School
West Catholic High School
Feb 4 (Mon)
7:00pm
@
Father Judge High School
Father Judge High School
Feb 10 (Sun)
3:00pm
vs
Devon Preparatory School
Conwell-Egan

Schedule

12/7 (Fri)
4:00pm
vs Olney
Philadelphia
12/8 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Calvary Christian Academy
Conwell-Egan Catholic
12/11 (Tue)
4:00pm
vs Bartram
John Bartram High School
12/13 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Academy of the New Church
Conwell-Egan
12/15 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Roberto Clemente Charter School
Conwell-Egan
12/18 (Tue)
7:00pm
vs Saints Goretti and Newman HS
Conwell-Egan
12/20 (Thu)
7:00pm
vs Bonner and Prendergast HS
Bonner and Prendergast HS
12/23 (Sun)
3:00pm
vs Archbishop John Carroll High School
Conwell-Egan
12/27 (Thu)
2:00pm
vs Constitution
Trenton Catholic Academy
12/29 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Nottingham
Trenton Catholic Academy
1/4 (Fri)
3:45pm
vs Roman Catholic High School
Roman Catholic High School
1/5 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Germantown Friends School
CEC
1/6 (Sun)
2:30pm
vs La Salle College High School
Conwell-Egan
1/10 (Thu)
7:00pm
vs Archbishop Wood High School
Archbishop Wood High School
1/13 (Sun)
2:30pm
vs Archbishop Ryan High School
Conwell-Egan
1/16 (Wed)
6:00pm
vs Kings Christian School
Kings Christian School
1/18 (Fri)
3:45pm
vs St. Joseph's Preparatory School
St. Joseph's Preparatory School
1/21 (Mon)
7:00pm
vs Bishop McDevitt High School
Conwell-Egan
1/23 (Wed)
7:00pm
vs Cardinal O'Hara High School
Cardinal O'Hara High School
1/27 (Sun)
2:30pm
vs Lansdale Catholic High School
Conwell-Egan
2/1 (Fri)
6:30pm
vs West Catholic High School
West Catholic High School
2/4 (Mon)
7:00pm
vs Father Judge High School
Father Judge High School
2/10 (Sun)
3:00pm
vs Devon Preparatory School
Conwell-Egan

Forms and Policies

All students are required to fill out a PIAA Physical Form prior to trying out for any athletic team.

PCL Hazing/Bullying Statement
PCL Policy on Contact Sports

Click to close this window.
Arrow back
Arrow Next
Close Image
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!
Click to close this window.
Conwell-Egan Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.