Faculty Listing

Conwell-Egan Catholic High School, within the tradition of our Catholic faith, collaborates to build character through service, achieve academic excellence, and demonstrate a commitment to lifelong learning.

Social Studies

Office: Ext. 430

Tom McElhenny, Chair
tmcelhenny@conwell-egan.org

Luke Sullivan
luke.sullivan@conwell-egan.org

Eric Flynn '18
eric.flynn@conwell-egan.org

Keri Hosty
keri.hosty@conwell-egan.org

Taylor Schwartz
taylor.schwartz@conwell-egan.org


Mathematics

Office: Ext. 438

Christine Hanley, Chair

chanley@conwell-egan.org

Joanne Gori
jgori@conwell-egan.org

Ian Bell
ibell@conwell-egan.org

Hana Britland '12
hbritland@conwell-egan.org

Daniel Conard
daniel.conard@conwell-egan.org

English

Office: Ext. 433

Kristen Kraunelis, Chair

kkraunelis@conwell-egan.org

Colleen Higgins
chiggins@conwell-egan.org

Peter Molnar
pmolnar@conwell-egan.org

Lori Gallagher
lori.gallagher@conwell-egan.org

Isabella Perri
isabella.perri@conwell-egan.org

Science

Office: Ext. 431

Kathy Fitzpatrick '80, Chair
kfitzpatrick@conwell-egan.org

Karen Grundy
kgrundy@conwell-egan.org

Lisa Burg '10
lropars@conwell-egan.org

Wendi Wiley
wwiley@conwell-egan.org

Brian Wurtz '84
bwurtz@conwell-egan.org

Mike Miller 
mmiller@conwell-egan.org 

Arooje Nasir
arooje.nasir@conwell-egan.org

Fine Arts

Office: Ext. 423

Melissa Schiavone, Chair
mschiavone@conwell-egan.org

Justina Cahill
justina.cahill@conwell-egan.org
 
Thomas Kuchler
tkuchler@conwell-egan.org

Theology

Office: Ext. 439

Evan Ortiz, Chair
eortiz@conwell-egan.org

David Luby
dluby@conwell-egan.org

Collin O'Neill '19
collin.oneill@conwell-egan.org

Mary Cole
mary.cole@conwell-egan.org

World Language

Office: Ext. 437

Diane Schuler, Chair
dschuler@conwell-egan.org

Wendy McReynolds
wendy.mcreynolds@conwell-egan.org

Mackenzie Vogt
mackenzie.vogt@conwell-egan.org

Physical Education/Health

Office: Ext. 432

Timothy Slater '96, Chair
tslater@conwell-egan.org


Business

Office: Ext. 434

Deacon Ed Morris
emorris@conwell-egan.org

Angelia Micalizzi
angelia.micalizzi@conwell-egan.org

Click to close this window.
Arrow back
Arrow Next
Close Image
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!
CEC Shield
Still Considering CEC?

Continue to site
Click to close this window.
Conwell-Egan Login
Show Password
DirectLync loading
Username and Password combination is incorrect.
Close img

Thank You!

Thank you for your thoughts on CEC's Reopening Plan. We will review your submission and respond as soon as possible.