Faculty & Staff

At CEC, we strive to enhance our students God given talents. By bonding with faculty and staff, and creating a relationship based on mutual respect, guidance, and personal attention helps build trust in one another. We take pride in having teachers who care, and who go the extra distance in recognizing and developing a student's talents. We aim to create a community where every students voice is heard, and opportunities for advancement are endless.

Social Studies

Office: Ext. 430

Tom McElhenny, Chair
tmcelhenny@conwell-egan.org

Amanda Kirby '08
akirby@conwell-egan.org

Chris Dileonardo
cdileonardo@conwell-egan.org

Dan Spatafore
dspatafore@conwell-egan.org

Mathematics

Office: Ext. 438

Christine Hanley, Chair
chanley@conwell-egan.org

Joanne Gori
jgori@conwell-egan.org

Ian Bell
ibell@conwell-egan.org

Robert Kane
rkane@conwell-egan.org

English

Office: Ext. 433

Colleen Higgins, Chair
chiggins@conwell-egan.org

Peter Molnar
pmolnar@conwell-egan.org

Kristen Kraunelis
kkraunelis@conwell-egan.org

Science

Office: Ext. 431

Kathy Fitzpatrick '80, Chair
kfitzpatrick@conwell-egan.org

Karen Grundy
kgrundy@conwell-egan.org

Lisa Ropars
lropars@conwell-egan.org

Fine Arts

Office: Ext. 423

Melissa Schiavone, Chair
mschiavone@conwell-egan.org

Thomas Kuchler
tkuchler@conwell-egan.org

EAST (Environmental and Spatial Technology)

Josh Beauchamp, Chair
jbeauchamp@conwell-egan.org

Theology

Office: Ext. 439

Evan Ortiz, Chair
eortiz@conwell-egan.org

Peg Cargan
mcargan@conwell-egan.org

Timothy Thompson
tthompson@conwell-egan.org

Meghan Martin
mmartin@conwell-egan.org

World Language

Office: Ext. 437

Renato Sifoni, Chair
rsifoni@conwell-egan.org

Diane Schuler
dschuler@conwell-egan.org

Eric Michaels
emichaels@conwell-egan.org

Physical Education/Health

Office: Ext. 432

Timothy Slater '96, Chair
tslater@conwell-egan.org

Business/Technology

Office: Ext. 434

Tom Reed '08, Chair
treed@conwell-egan.org

Click to close this window.
Arrow back
Arrow Next
Close Image
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!
Click to close this window.
Conwell-Egan Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.