Athletics

Girl's Soccer

Head Coach:
Andy Adamiec
Contact:
girlssoccer@conwell-egan.org
2018 Record:
12-6-1
Soccer player kicking the ball
Date / Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Aug 21 (Tue)
4:00pm
New Hope-Solebury HS
Aug 27 (Mon)
10:00am
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Sep 6 (Thu)
3:45pm
@
St. Hubert High School
St. Hubert High School
Sep 8 (Sat)
2:00pm
vs
Holy Cross High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Sep 11 (Tue)
4:00pm
@
Archbishop Ryan High School
Archbishop Ryan High School
(L) 0 - 10
Sep 13 (Thu)
4:00pm
@
Lansdale Catholic High School
Lansdale Catholic High School
(L) 1 - 5
Sep 15 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs
George School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
(W) 2 - 0
Sep 17 (Mon)
4:00pm
@
Archbishop Wood High School
Archbishop Wood High School
(L) 3 - 4
Sep 20 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs
Archbishop John Carroll High
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
(W) 3 - 1
Sep 22 (Sat)
4:00pm
@
Council Rock High School
Council Rock High School North
(L) 1 - 2
Sep 24 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs
Bonner and Prendergast HS
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
(W) 7 - 0
Sep 27 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs
Cardinal O' Hara High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
(W) 1 - 0
Sep 28 (Fri)
4:00pm
@
Calvary Christian
(W) 8 - 3
Oct 1 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs
John W Hallahan Catholic Girls
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
(W) 1 - 0
Oct 4 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs
Little Flower Catholic High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
(W) 3 - 1
Oct 6 (Sat)
11:00am
@
Harry S Truman HS
Harry S Truman HS
Oct 6 (Sat)
4:00pm
@
Truman
(W) 2 - 0
Oct 8 (Mon)
3:45pm
@
Harry S Truman HS
Bishop McDevitt High School (Wyncote)
Oct 8 (Mon)
4:00pm
@
Bishop McDevitt
() 12 - 0
Oct 10 (Wed)
4:00pm
@
Franklin Towne Charter
() 2 - 2
Oct 11 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs
Franklin Towne CHS
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Oct 12 (Fri)
4:00pm
@
Saint Huberts
(W) 6 - 1
Oct 13 (Sat)
4:00pm
Nazareth
(T) 0 - 0
Oct 15 (Mon)
3:45pm
@
Calvary Christian Academy
Calvary Christian Academy
Oct 15 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs
Neumann-Goretti
(W) 7 - 0
Oct 18 (Thu)
4:00pm
Archbishop Wood
(L) 1 - 9
Nov 1 (Thu)
4:00pm
Philadelphia Academy Charter
(W) 5 - 0
Nov 6 (Tue)
4:00pm
Dock Mennonite
(W) 2 - 0
Nov 10 (Sat)
4:00pm
East5 Juniata
(L) 1 - 9

Schedule

8/21 (Tue)
4:00pm
vs
New Hope-Solebury HS
8/27 (Mon)
10:00am
vs
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
9/6 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs St. Hubert High School
St. Hubert High School
9/8 (Sat)
2:00pm
vs Holy Cross High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
9/11 (Tue)
4:00pm
vs Archbishop Ryan High School
Archbishop Ryan High School
Result: (L) 0 - 10
9/13 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Lansdale Catholic High School
Lansdale Catholic High School
Result: (L) 1 - 5
9/15 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs George School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Result: (W) 2 - 0
9/17 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Archbishop Wood High School
Archbishop Wood High School
Result: (L) 3 - 4
9/20 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Archbishop John Carroll High
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Result: (W) 3 - 1
9/22 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Council Rock High School
Council Rock High School North
Result: (L) 1 - 2
9/24 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Bonner and Prendergast HS
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Result: (W) 7 - 0
9/27 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Cardinal O' Hara High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Result: (W) 1 - 0
9/28 (Fri)
4:00pm
vs Calvary Christian
Result: (W) 8 - 3
10/1 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs John W Hallahan Catholic Girls
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Result: (W) 1 - 0
10/4 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Little Flower Catholic High School
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Result: (W) 3 - 1
10/6 (Sat)
11:00am
vs Harry S Truman HS
Harry S Truman HS
10/6 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Truman
Result: (W) 2 - 0
10/8 (Mon)
3:45pm
vs Harry S Truman HS
Bishop McDevitt High School (Wyncote)
10/8 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Bishop McDevitt
Result: () 12 - 0
10/10 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs Franklin Towne Charter
Result: () 2 - 2
10/11 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs Franklin Towne CHS
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
10/12 (Fri)
4:00pm
vs Saint Huberts
Result: (W) 6 - 1
10/13 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Nazareth
Result: (T) 0 - 0
10/15 (Mon)
3:45pm
vs Calvary Christian Academy
Calvary Christian Academy
10/15 (Mon)
4:00pm
vs Neumann-Goretti
Result: (W) 7 - 0
10/18 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Archbishop Wood
Result: (L) 1 - 9
11/1 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Philadelphia Academy Charter
Result: (W) 5 - 0
11/6 (Tue)
4:00pm
vs Dock Mennonite
Result: (W) 2 - 0
11/10 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs East5 Juniata
Result: (L) 1 - 9

Forms and Policies

All students are required to fill out a PIAA Physical Form prior to trying out for any athletic team.

PCL Hazing/Bullying Statement
PCL Policy on Contact Sports

Click to close this window.
Arrow back
Arrow Next
Close Image
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!
Click to close this window.
Conwell-Egan Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.