Athletics

Girl's Track

Head Coach:
Brian Wurtz ('84)
Contact:
outdoortrack@conwell-egan.org
Track runner running
Date / Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Mar 30 (Sat)
9:00am
@
Open Invitational
Haverford HS
Apr 2 (Tue)
3:00pm
@
Philadelphia Catholic League
Father Judge High School
Apr 9 (Tue)
3:00pm
@
Philadelphia Catholic League
Rush MS
Apr 13 (Sat)
10:00am
@
Lady Skins Invitational
Neshaminy HS
Apr 16 (Tue)
3:00pm
@
Philadelphia Catholic League
Rush MS
Apr 23 (Tue)
3:00pm
@
Philadelphia Catholic League
Rush MS
Apr 25 (Thu)
3:00pm
@
Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania
Apr 26 (Fri)
3:00pm
@
Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania
Apr 30 (Tue)
3:00pm
@
Philadelphia Catholic League
LaSalle HS
May 2 (Thu)
3:00pm
@
Montgomery Memorial Meet
Tennent HS
May 4 (Sat)
8:00am
@
Philadelphia Catholic League
LaSalle HS
May 11 (Sat)
9:00am
@
PCL Champs
Cardinal O'Hara
May 15 (Wed)
12:00pm
@
District 12 Champs Day 1
Germantown Super Site
May 16 (Thu)
12:00pm
@
District 12 Champs Day 2
Germantown Super Site
May 24 (Fri)
12:00pm
@
State Champs Day 1
Shippensburg University
May 25 (Sat)
11:00am
@
State Champs Day 2
Shippensburg University

Schedule

3/30 (Sat)
9:00am
vs Open Invitational
Haverford HS
4/2 (Tue)
3:00pm
vs Philadelphia Catholic League
Father Judge High School
4/9 (Tue)
3:00pm
vs Philadelphia Catholic League
Rush MS
4/13 (Sat)
10:00am
vs Lady Skins Invitational
Neshaminy HS
4/16 (Tue)
3:00pm
vs Philadelphia Catholic League
Rush MS
4/23 (Tue)
3:00pm
vs Philadelphia Catholic League
Rush MS
4/25 (Thu)
3:00pm
vs Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania
4/26 (Fri)
3:00pm
vs Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania
4/30 (Tue)
3:00pm
vs Philadelphia Catholic League
LaSalle HS
5/2 (Thu)
3:00pm
vs Montgomery Memorial Meet
Tennent HS
5/4 (Sat)
8:00am
vs Philadelphia Catholic League
LaSalle HS
5/11 (Sat)
9:00am
vs PCL Champs
Cardinal O'Hara
5/15 (Wed)
12:00pm
vs District 12 Champs Day 1
Germantown Super Site
5/16 (Thu)
12:00pm
vs District 12 Champs Day 2
Germantown Super Site
5/24 (Fri)
12:00pm
vs State Champs Day 1
Shippensburg University
5/25 (Sat)
11:00am
vs State Champs Day 2
Shippensburg University

Upcoming Schedule

May
24
Fri
Girls Track
Shippensburg University
12:00 pm
May
25
Sat
Girls Track
Shippensburg University
11:00 am
All GamesArrow linking to all events

Forms and Policies

All students are required to fill out a PIAA Physical Form prior to trying out for any athletic team.

PCL Hazing/Bullying Statement
PCL Policy on Contact Sports

Click to close this window.
Arrow back
Arrow Next
Close Image
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!
Click to close this window.
Conwell-Egan Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.