Athletics

Softball

Head Coach:
Sandy Hart ('74)
Contact:
softball@conwell-egan.org
Softball player running
Date / Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Mar 26 (Tue)
3:45pm
@
John W. Hallahan
Philadelphia, PA
(L) 6 - 10
Mar 27 (Wed)
3:45pm
vs
Notre Dame High School
Fairless Hills, PA
Mar 28 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs
Academy Park High School
Fairless Hills, PA
Mar 30 (Sat)
10:30am
vs
Little Flower Catholic High School
Fairless Hills, PA
Apr 2 (Tue)
3:45pm
@
Little Flower
Philadelphia, PA
(L) 7 - 11
Apr 4 (Thu)
3:45pm
@
Cardinal O'Hara
Springfield, PA
Apr 9 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs
Neumann-Goretti
Fairless Hills, PA
Apr 11 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs
Archbishop Carroll
Fairless Hills, PA
Apr 12 (Fri)
3:30pm
@
Neshaminy HS
Neshaminy HS
Apr 15 (Mon)
3:45pm
@
West Catholic
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 16 (Tue)
3:30pm
@
Council Rock High School North
Council Rock High School North
Apr 17 (Wed)
3:45pm
vs
Bishop McDevitt
Fairless Hills, PA
Apr 23 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs
Bonner & Prendie
Fairless Hills, PA
Apr 25 (Thu)
3:45pm
@
Archbishop Ryan
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 27 (Sat)
12:00pm
@
Truman Senior High School
Truman Senior High School
Apr 30 (Tue)
3:45pm
@
Archbishop Wood
Warminster, PA
May 1 (Wed)
3:30pm
vs
Council Rock High School South
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
May 2 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs
Lansdale Catholic
Fairless Hills, PA
May 7 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs
St. Hubert's
Fairless Hills, PA
May 9 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs
Nazareth Academy HS
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
May 10 (Fri)
3:30pm
@
Bensalem Township High School
Bensalem Township High School
May 11 (Sat)
10:00am
vs
Pennsbury HS East
Conwell Egan Catholic High School

Schedule

3/26 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs John W. Hallahan
Philadelphia, PA
Result: (L) 6 - 10
3/27 (Wed)
3:45pm
vs Notre Dame High School
Fairless Hills, PA
3/28 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs Academy Park High School
Fairless Hills, PA
3/30 (Sat)
10:30am
vs Little Flower Catholic High School
Fairless Hills, PA
4/2 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs Little Flower
Philadelphia, PA
Result: (L) 7 - 11
4/4 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs Cardinal O'Hara
Springfield, PA
4/9 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs Neumann-Goretti
Fairless Hills, PA
4/11 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs Archbishop Carroll
Fairless Hills, PA
4/12 (Fri)
3:30pm
vs Neshaminy HS
Neshaminy HS
4/15 (Mon)
3:45pm
vs West Catholic
Philadelphia, PA
4/16 (Tue)
3:30pm
vs Council Rock High School North
Council Rock High School North
4/17 (Wed)
3:45pm
vs Bishop McDevitt
Fairless Hills, PA
4/23 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs Bonner & Prendie
Fairless Hills, PA
4/25 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs Archbishop Ryan
Philadelphia, PA
4/27 (Sat)
12:00pm
vs Truman Senior High School
Truman Senior High School
4/30 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs Archbishop Wood
Warminster, PA
5/1 (Wed)
3:30pm
vs Council Rock High School South
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
5/2 (Thu)
3:45pm
vs Lansdale Catholic
Fairless Hills, PA
5/7 (Tue)
3:45pm
vs St. Hubert's
Fairless Hills, PA
5/9 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Nazareth Academy HS
Conwell Egan Catholic High School
5/10 (Fri)
3:30pm
vs Bensalem Township High School
Bensalem Township High School
5/11 (Sat)
10:00am
vs Pennsbury HS East
Conwell Egan Catholic High School

Forms and Policies

All students are required to fill out a PIAA Physical Form prior to trying out for any athletic team.

PCL Hazing/Bullying Statement
PCL Policy on Contact Sports

Click to close this window.
Arrow back
Arrow Next
Close Image
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!
Click to close this window.
Conwell-Egan Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.