Athletics

Wrestling

Head Coach:
Chuckie Connors
Contact:
wrestling@conwell-egan.org
2018 Record:
0-0
Wrestler stepping in the ring
Date / Time
Opponent
Location
Result
Dec 4 (Tue)
3:00pm
Archbishop Carroll High School
George School
Dec 7 (Fri)
4:45pm
Pope John Paul High School
Pope John Paul High School
Dec 8 (Sat)
8:30am
@
Bristol High School
Dec 13 (Thu)
4:00pm
@
Overlook High School
Bristol High School
Dec 15 (Sat)
4:00pm
@
Upper Moreland Tournament
Dec 19 (Wed)
3:30pm
@
New Foundations of Charter School
George School Tri-Meet
Dec 20 (Thu)
3:30pm
vs
Father Judge High School
Jan 3 (Thu)
5:00pm
vs
Bishop McDevitt High School
Conwell-Egan
Jan 9 (Wed)
5:00pm
vs
Father Judge High School
Conwell-Egan
Jan 12 (Sat)
4:00pm
@
Church Farm School Tournament
Jan 14 (Mon)
7:00pm
vs
Central Bucks South High School
Jan 16 (Wed)
4:00pm
@
Archbishop Ryan High School
Jan 19 (Sat)
9:00am
@
Franklin Towne CHS
Jan 29 (Tue)
5:00pm
@
Friends' Central School
Academy of the New Church
Jan 31 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs
Germantown Friends School
Conwell-Egan
Jan 31 (Thu)
4:00pm
Chelten High School Tri-Match
Conwell-Egan
Feb 16 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs
PCL Tournament

Schedule

12/4 (Tue)
3:00pm
vs Archbishop Carroll High School
George School
12/7 (Fri)
4:45pm
vs Pope John Paul High School
Pope John Paul High School
12/8 (Sat)
8:30am
vs Bristol High School
12/13 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Overlook High School
Bristol High School
12/15 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Upper Moreland Tournament
12/19 (Wed)
3:30pm
vs New Foundations of Charter School
George School Tri-Meet
12/20 (Thu)
3:30pm
vs Father Judge High School
1/3 (Thu)
5:00pm
vs Bishop McDevitt High School
Conwell-Egan
1/9 (Wed)
5:00pm
vs Father Judge High School
Conwell-Egan
1/12 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs Church Farm School Tournament
1/14 (Mon)
7:00pm
vs Central Bucks South High School
1/16 (Wed)
4:00pm
vs Archbishop Ryan High School
1/19 (Sat)
9:00am
vs Franklin Towne CHS
1/29 (Tue)
5:00pm
vs Friends' Central School
Academy of the New Church
1/31 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Germantown Friends School
Conwell-Egan
1/31 (Thu)
4:00pm
vs Chelten High School Tri-Match
Conwell-Egan
2/16 (Sat)
4:00pm
vs PCL Tournament

Forms and Policies

All students are required to fill out a PIAA Physical Form prior to trying out for any athletic team.

PCL Hazing/Bullying Statement
PCL Policy on Contact Sports

Click to close this window.
Arrow back
Arrow Next
Close Image
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!
Click to close this window.
Conwell-Egan Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.